Rose bush nurseries; web linked rose nurseries Nursery-Guide
Pittsburgh Rose Society
Our 68th Year serving Western Pennsylvania

Guide to on-line rose nurseries 2017
For more information about growing roses or were to get roses, please consider a membership in the Pittsburgh Rose Society. To receive our newsletter 11 times per year, join the Pittsburgh Rose Society for $15 (click for an application)

Not all of these nurseries accept internet orders but most, but not all, will ship and have availability lists upon request. If there is no website, the listed address is the e-mail address.

Angel Gardens 352-359-1133  www.angelgardens.com
​Antique Rose Emporium 800-441-0002 www.antiqueroseemporium.com
Armstrong Garden Centers Inc 626-914-1091 www.armstronggarden.com

Bay Laurel Nursery 805-466-3449 or www.baylaurelnursery.com
Bridges Roses (no longer in business)
Brushwood Nursery (climbing roses and vines only) www.gardenvines.com
Burlington Rose Nursery 559-747-3624 or www.burlingtonroses.com 

Chamblee's Rose Nursery -800-256-7673 or www.chambleeroses.com
Christianson's Nursery and Greenhouse 360-466-3821 or www.christiansonsnursery.com
Cool Roses-561-684 2421 or www.coolroses.com
Corn Hill Nursery 506-756-3635 or www.cornhillnursery.com
Country Care Roses 772-559-5036 or www.countrycareroses.com

Der Rosenmeister 607-351-1336 www.derrosenmeister.com
David Austin Roses 800-328-8893 or www.davidaustinroses.com/american

Edmunds' Roses 888-481-7673 or www.edmundsroses.com
Eurodesert Roses (nursery has closed; you will be directed to Heirloom Roses: www.eurodesertroses.com

For Love of Roses (330) 360-8510 or  www.forloveofroses.com

Garden Valley Ranch Nursery 707-753-6110 or www.gardenvalley.com
Greenmantle Nursery 707-986-7504 or www.greenmantlenursery.com

Heirloom Roses- 503-538-1576 or www.heirloomroses.com
High Country Roses - 800-552-2082 or www.highcountryroses.com 
Hortico, Inc. 905-689-6984 or www.hortico.com

Jackson and Perkins Co. 800-872-7673 or www.jacksonandperkins.com 
John's Miniature Roses (closed) (now part of Heirloom Roses)

K & M Nursery 601-648-2908 no website, e-mail at (millrose@netpathway.com)

Liferoses.com (no longer in business)
Linda's Antique Roses 512-353-3220 No longer in business 
Long Ago Roses no phone listed or www.longagoroses.com
Lowe's Roses 603-888-2214 (website inactive)

Mary's Plant Farm & Landscaping 513-894-0022 or www.marysplantfarm.com
Moore Miniature Roses -Sequoia Nursery- the nursery is closed
Musser Forest 800-643-8319 (limited to rugosa, bundled for hedges) www.musserforests.com

North Creek Farm 207=389-1341 or www.northcreekfarm.org
Nor'East Miniature Roses ; no longer selling retail part of Greenheart Nurseries-Wholesale only http://www.greenheartfarms.com
Northland Rosarium - 509-448-4968 or www.northlandrosarium.com 

Palatine Fruit & Roses 905-468-8627 or www.palatineroses.com
Peaceful Habitations Rose Gardens (closed; no longer in business but website still active) or www.ph-rose-gardens.com 
Petals from the Past 205-646-0069 or www.petalsfromthepast.com
Pickering Nurseries Inc. -905-753-2155 or www.pickeringnurseries.com (not shipping in 2015, 2016?)

Regan Nursery 800-249-4680 or www.regannursery.com
Rogue Valley Roses - 541-535-1307 or www.roguevalleyroses.com 
Rose Fire Ltd. 419-272-2787 or www.rosefire.com
Roseland Nursery 508-995-4212 or www.roselandroses.com
Rosemania 888-600-9665 or www.rosemania.com
Rose Petals Nursery 352-372-5810 or www.rosepetalsnursery.com
Roses Of Yesterday & Today - 831-728-1901or www.rosesofyesterday.com
Roses Inc Green Country 918-455-7673 or www.rosesinctulsa.com
Roses In Tulsa Inc. (closed)
Roses Unlimited 864-682-7673 or www.rosesunlimitedownroot.com
A Reverence For Roses Inc www.areverenceforrosses.com
Russian River Rose Co. 707-433-7455 or www.russian-river-rose.com

Sam Kedem Nursery & Garden 651-437-7516 or www.kedemroses.com
Sequoia Nursery (nursery is closed); formerly owned by Ralph Moore
Spring Valley Roses (closed)

Tate Rose Nursery (closed)
Teas Nursery (closed)
The Rose Man Nursery and Emporium 508-866-3311 or www.therosemannursery.com
Two Sisters Roses  (no longer in business)

The Uncommon Rose 541-753-8871 (not selling direct; roses now available through Rogue Valley Nursery)

Wayside Gardens 800-213-0379 or www.waysidegardens.com
Waterwise Botanicals 760-728-2641 www.waterwisebotanicals.com
Wells Mid-South Roses (now part of Richard Anthony"s For Love of Roses  www.forloveofroses.com
Wisconsin Roses 262-358-1298 or www.wiroses.com
Witherspoon Rose Culture 800-643-0315 or www.witherspoonrose.com


Last modified: 1/28/2017